8620 Boul. Pie IX

Montreal, Qc, H1Z 4G2

(800) 363-9319

Service 24/7

Lun-Ven 7:30 - 16:30

Business hours

Our Service Contracts
Choose among our different service contracts the one that best suits your needs.
Take advantage of a single visit to check all your appliances!
Bronze Contract - Preventive Maintenance
Take advantage of a low rate and minimize unexpected expenses!
Silver Contract - Labor included
Enjoy absolute peace of mind with our all-inclusive!
Gold Contract - Parts and labor
Previous
Next

Bronze Contract

Inspection Preventive maintenance
Renewal at Customer's Request
  • Time evaluation for inspection
  • Preventive maintenance quote
  • Inspection and maintenance by the technician
  • If required, quote for parts and work
Popular

Silver Contract

Labour
Annual Renewal
  • Inspection of the equipment
  • Labor included
  • Quote for required parts
  • Maintenance as recommended
Popular

Gold Contract

Parts and labor
Annual Renewal
  • Inspection of the equipment
  • Labor included
  • Parts included
  • Maintenance as recommended
All included
medaille_bronze

Bronze contract (preventive maintenance)

Take advantage of a single visit to check all your appliances!

Very popular with our customers who own several pieces of equipment, the bronze contract allows you to ensure that your equipment is in good condition and minimizes unexpected breakdowns. Inorder to evaluate the time needed to do the maintenance of your kitchen, an appointment will be made with one of our evaluators. Following your meeting, a quote will be sent to you for the labor required and the suggested frequency of visits. After your approval, an appointment will be made and our technician will perform the discussed maintenance at your convenience. When the service is completed, the technician will make a complete report of the appliances and you will be informed if additional work is required (i.e. parts to be replaced and labor for the work). If so, a quote will be sent to you. 

medaille_argent

Silver Contract (Labor)

Take advantage of a low rate and minimize unexpected expenses!

With the silver contract, you have the best of both worlds.  All-inclusive contracts can be expensive. At a very attractive rate, this contract allows you to divide your expenses into two categories. Since labor is included in the service agreement, there are no unpleasant surprises. All you have to do is pay for the parts.  Following the evaluation of your unit by our technician, you will receive a quote. A contract is awarded for each distinct appliance and the price may vary depending on the condition or year of manufacture of the appliance. You will benefit from  maintenance recommended by the manufacturers. For each required repair, a quote will be sent to you for approval of the costs related to the replacement of the required parts.

medaille_or

Gold Contract (Parts and Labour)

Enjoy absolute peace of mind with our all-inclusive!

If you have a specific budget or if you want to avoid any unforeseen event, the gold contract is for you! This contract allows you to have absolute peace of mind! We take care of everything! Following the evaluation of your unit by our technician, you will receive a quote. A contract is awarded for each distinct appliance and the price may vary depending on the condition or year of manufacture of the appliance. You will benefit from  also maintenance recommended by the manufacturers. Parts and labor are included, what more could you ask for? (Negligence not covered)

Nous embauchons!

L’équipe s’agrandit! Nous recherchons des gens qualifiés pour compléter notre équipe technique. Vous avez de bonnes connaissances en électromécanique? Ne manquez pas votre chance!

8620 Boul. Pie IX

Montréal, Qc, H1Z 4G2

(800) 363-9319

Service 24/7

Lun-Ven 7:30 - 16:30

Ouverture du bureau

Nos Contrats de Service
Choisissez parmis nos différents contrats de service celui qui correspond le plus à vos besoins.
Profitez d'une seule visite pour vérifier tout vos appareils!​
Contrat Bronze - Entretien préventif
Profitez d'un taux avantageux et minimisez les dépenses imprévues!​
Contrat Argent - Main d'oeuvre incluse
Profitez d'une tranquillité d'esprit absolue avec notre tout inclus!​
Contrat Or - Pièces et main d'oeuvre
Previous
Next

Contrat Bronze

Inspection Entretien préventif
Renouvellement à la Demande du Client
  • Évaluation de temps pour inspection
  • Soumission pour entretien préventif
  • Inspection et entretien par le technicien
  • Si requis, soumission pour pièces et travaux
Populaire

Contrat Argent

Main D'oeuvre
Renouvellement Annuel
  • Inspection de l'appareil
  • Main d'oeuvre incluse
  • Soumission pour les pièces requises
  • Entretien selon les recommendations
Populaire

Contrat Or

Pièces et Main D'oeuvre
Renouvellement Annuel
  • Inspection de l'appareil
  • Main d'oeuvre incluse
  • Pièces incluses
  • Entretien selon les recommendations
Tout inclus
medaille_bronze

Contrat Bronze (entretien préventif)

Profitez d'une seule visite pour vérifier tous vos appareils!

Très aimé par nos clients qui possèdent plusieurs équipements, le contrat bronze vous permet de vous assurer que vos équipements sont en bon état et par le fait même, minimise les bris imprévus. Afin d’évaluer le temps nécessaire pour faire l’entretien de votre cuisine, un rendez-vous avec l’un de nos évaluateurs sera pris. Suite à votre rencontre, une soumission vous sera acheminée pour la main-d’oeuvre requise et la fréquence des visites suggérée. Après approbation de votre part, un rendez-vous sera pris et notre technicien effectuera l’entretien discuté au moment qui vous convient le mieux. Quand l’entretien est terminé, le technicien effectue un rapport complet des appareils et vous serez informé si des travaux supplémentaires sont à prévoir (ex: pièces à remplacer et main d’oeuvre pour les travaux). Si tel est le cas, une soumission vous sera envoyée. 

medaille_argent

Contrat Argent (Main-d'oeuvre)

Profitez d'un taux avantageux et minimisez les dépenses imprévues!

Avec le contrat argent, vous avez le meilleur des deux mondes.  Les contrats tout inclus sont parfois dispendieux. À un taux plus qu’avantageux, ce contrat vous permet de répartir vos dépenses en deux catégories. La main-d’oeuvre étant incluse dans l’entente de service, vous n’aurez pas de surprise désagréable. Il ne vous reste qu’à assumer le coût des pièces.  Suite à l’évaluation de votre appareil par notre technicien, vous recevrez une soumission. Un contrat est attribué par appareil distinct et le prix  peut varier selon l’état ou l’année de fabrication de celui-ci. Vous bénéficierez  également des entretiens recommandés par les manufacturiers. Pour chaque réparation requise, une soumission vous sera acheminée pour l’approbation des coûts reliés au remplacement des pièces requises.

medaille_or

Contrat Or (Pièces et Main-d'oeuvre)

Profitez d'une tranquillité d'esprit absolue avec notre tout inclus!

Vous avez un budget déterminé ou pour éviter tout imprévu, le contrat or est pour vous! Ce contrat vous permet d’avoir une tranquillité d’esprit absolue! On s’occupe de tout! Suite à l’évaluation de votre appareil par notre technicien, vous recevrez une soumission. Un contrat est attribué par appareil distinct et le prix  peut varier selon l’état ou l’année de fabrication de celui-ci. Vous bénéficierez  également des entretiens recommandés par les manufacturiers. Les pièces et la main-d’oeuvre sont incluses, quoi demander de plus? (Négligence non couverte)

Nous embauchons!

L’équipe s’agrandit! Nous recherchons des gens qualifiés pour compléter notre équipe technique. Vous avez de bonnes connaissances en électromécanique? Ne manquez pas votre chance!